Things I do to avoid packing

1 Aug

1. Throw myself into a knitting project, and then another once that one is done. Projects that have sat untouched for months are now suddenly on the “must finish” category.

2. “Remember” something I forgot last time I went to Target that I “must” have. Really, I must.

3. Oops, after all the shopping and knitting, I require Starbucks, or a diet coke from McDonald’s (they are only a dollar now! Hello!)

4. Sign up for blogging at a bunch of blogs, and, really, I should do those now even though it’s months away. Because once I move, I might, ya know, forget.

5. Is my book in for edits again yet? No?

6. Oh wait, I need coffee….

Leave a Reply

